Club Info



Who's who :-

Club Chairman :- Ronnie McIntyre

Clud Secretary :- John Gatt

Club Treasurer :- George McCaig


Comittee Members:-

Stuart Cassie

James Gilliland


Club fees are currenty £20 per year.

SAA fees are currently £29.00 per year. Club members MUST be SAA ( preferred ) or BMFA mebers with insurance if you are intending to fly. SAA fees can be paid through the club.

Fees for juniors ( under 18 years ) are £5.00 per year.

Where we meet.

Club meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month,  8pm in the conference room of our local Fire Station ( located on the Corner of Lewis St & Ashwood Drive ).

Potential new members or guests are always welcome. 

Are you looking for the best web hosting? Be a smart buyer and read hosting reviews before choosing a suitable host.
Joomla Themes designed by Joomla Hosting Reviews